• Untitled-1.jpg

Season Subscriptions

16-17_SeasonAnnounceGraphic.jpg

Become a Member, Subscriber - or both to access the greatest savings!
 
Members get the best seats and bonus savings
Become an Applause Member (or above) and you'll access a 10% bonus savings on your Subscription (when you selected 3+ shows).  
 
Subscribers enjoy flexibility in choice and savings! 
The more you buy, the more you'll save and the more benefits you'll experience: 
Choose 3 Shows [save 10% off  / Applause Members (or above) save 20% off]
Choose 5 Shows [save 15% off / Applause Members (or above) save 25% off]
PLUS, get one free parking pass per show
Choose 7+ [save 20% off / Applause Members (or above) save 30% off]
PLUS, get one free parking pass per show
AND, receive a souvenir tote bag - this year's feature design: Rialto Theater!
 
For Members, single tickets go on sale on July 11 at 11:00 a.m.
For the public, single tickets go on sale on July 18 at 11:00 a.m.
 

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

TO SUBSCRIBE, CALL THE BOX OFFICE AT 253.591.5894.

 

Shows that can be added to your subscription:

Some exclusions may apply

 

05Mar
SpencerTracy2_thumb.jpg
Sunday, March 5 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
10Mar
manhattan_upcoming.jpg
Friday, March 10, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
12Mar
tron-film-poster_thumb.jpg
Sunday, March 12 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
17Mar
JohnCleese_thumb.jpg
Friday, March 17, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18Mar
LB-upcoming.jpg
Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Doors open at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
25Mar
Davina_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
26Mar
default_event_image_thumbnail.jpg
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
31Mar
LILADOWNS5photocreditElenaPardo-MAIN_thumb.jpg
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
08Apr
SonsofSerendip1_thumb.jpg
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
08Apr
BellyDance2_thumb.jpg
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
13Apr
GarrisonKeillor_high-res-headshot_thumb.jpg
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
15Apr
UndertheStreetlamp_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
23Apr
Arlo-Promo-Photo_thumb.jpg
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
03May
blacklivesmatter_upcoming.jpg
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
03Jun
Joan_Osborne_upcoming.jpg
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
10Jun
Tacoma-Wined-Up_upcoming.jpg
Saturday, June 10, 2017 from
2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
21Jul
BenHarper_upcoming.jpg
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
05Aug
Brew53_web-t.png
Saturday, August 5, 2017
1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Symphony Tacoma Tacoma Youth Symphony