Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Season Subscriptions

Become a Member, Subscriber - or both to access the greatest savings!

Members get the best seats and bonus savings
Become an Applause Member (or above) and you'll access a 10% bonus savings on your Subscription (when you selected 3+ shows).  
 
Subscribers enjoy flexibility in choice and savings! 
The more you buy, the more you'll save and the more benefits you'll experience: 
Choose 3 Shows [save 10% off  / Applause Members (or above) save 20% off]
Choose 5 Shows [save 15% off / Applause Members (or above) save 25% off]
PLUS, get one free parking pass per show
Choose 7+ [save 20% off / Applause Members (or above) save 30% off]
PLUS, get one free parking pass per show
AND, receive a souvenir tote bag - this year's feature design: Rialto Theater!
 

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

TO SUBSCRIBE, CALL THE BOX OFFICE AT 253.591.5894.

 

2017-18 Season Events:

Subscription packages can be made from many of the following shows. Exclusions include, but are not limited to: Brian Regan, Brew Five Three, Conservatory programming, free community events, Tacoma Wined Up, Film Focus, and Star Chefs on Broadway. For questions on these, and other exclusions, please call the Box Office directly at 253.591.5894.

 

21Apr
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
03May
Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Studio 3
05May
Saturday, May 5, 2018, at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
06May
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18May
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
22Jun
Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
24Jun
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
11Aug
Saturday, August 11, 2018
1:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th