Upcoming Events

Broadway Center presents
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Pierce County presents
Friday, September 9, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Paradise Theatre – Gig Harbor
Pierce County
Pierce County presents
Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Orting Multipurpose Center
Pierce County
Rocklands Entertainment presents
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Paul Mitchell presents
Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center & Humanities Washington present
Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Engine House No. 9
611 North Pine St. Tacoma, WA 98406
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, October 2, 2016
3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, October 7, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Elite Productions, LLC presents
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Pre-Judging begin at 10:00 a.m.
NPC Northern Classic Championship Finals begin at 6:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, October 15, 2016
at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, October 16, 2016
3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, October 23 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Russian Grand Ballet presents
Friday, October 28, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 4, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Seattle Theatre Group presents
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Warren Miller Entertainment presents
Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, November 18, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Sunday, November 20, 2016
at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, November 20 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, November 26, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, November 26, 2016 at 5:00 p.m.
9th & Broadway
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Friday, December 9, 2016 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 3:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 3:00 pm
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian, Gig Harbor
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
St. Charles Borrromeo, Tacoma
Puget Sound Revels presents

Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.

Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 15 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, January 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 22 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 17, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 19 2017 at 2:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center and Seattle Theatre Group present
Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, February 25, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian, Gig Harbor
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 5 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 10, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 12 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 17, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, April 29, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Tacoma Symphony Tacoma Youth Symphony