• GiveBIG_Banner.jpg

Upcoming Events

Tacoma Opera presents
Friday, April 29 & Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 1, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center Conservatory presents
Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
National Speedskating Circuit presents
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
The Tacoma Youth Symphony Association presents
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.
Urban Grace Church
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Saturday, May 14, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 15, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Sunday, May 15, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall, University of Puget Sound
The Tacoma Youth Symphony Association presents
Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater

SOLD OUT

Broadway Center presents
Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Youth Chorus presents
Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 4:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
IFBB Pro Tanji Johnson presents
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.
Pre Judging Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 10:00 a.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, August 13, 2016
1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th
Broadway Center presents
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Tacoma Symphony Tacoma Youth Symphony