• Holiday_Banner.jpg

Upcoming Events

Tacoma City Ballet presents
Friday, December 9, 2016 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 3:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 3:00 pm
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian, Gig Harbor
Symphony Tacoma presents
Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
St. Charles Borrromeo, Tacoma
Puget Sound Revels presents

Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.

Rialto Theater
AEG Live presents
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Pierce County presents
Pierce County
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 15 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, January 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 22 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
APV Entertainment presents
Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 5:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 29, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 17, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 19 2017 at 2:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center and Seattle Theatre Group present
Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Rare Little Bird Pictures presents
Friday, February 24, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, February 25, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian, Gig Harbor
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Grand Cinema presents
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Doors open at 4:30 p.m
Oscars coverage begins at 5:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Tacoma Youth Symphony Association presents
Sunday, March 5, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 5 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 10, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 12 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 17, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Live Nation and Broadway Center present
Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Doors open at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 4:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, April 29, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
University of Washington Tacoma & Broadway Center present
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Youth Symphony presents
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 12:30 p.m. & 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
Tacoma Youth Symphony Association presents
Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Symphony Tacoma Tacoma Youth Symphony