• TacomaWinedUp_728x90.jpg

Broadway Center 2016-2017 Season

To Become a Subscriber (3+ shows) and order your tickets TODAY, call the Box Office at 253.591.5894

View the 2017 Spring Brochure

Become a Member and increase your savings!

03Jun
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
10Jun
Saturday, June 10, 2017 from
2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
07Jul
Friday, July 7, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
21Jul
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
28Jul
Friday, July 28, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
05Aug
Saturday, August 5, 2017
1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th
11Aug
Friday, August 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18Aug
Friday, August 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
26Aug
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
23Sep
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
13Oct
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
27Oct
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
03Nov
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
12Nov
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18Nov
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
25Nov
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
30Nov
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
09Dec
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
16Dec
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
17Dec
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
07Jan
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
13Jan
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
27Jan
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
27Jan
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
17Feb
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
22Feb
February 22 ● 23 at 7:30 p.m.
February 24 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
February 25 at 3:00 p.m.
March 1 ● 2 at 7:30 p.m.
March 3 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
23Feb
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
09Mar
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18Mar
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
24Mar
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
10Apr
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
29Apr
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
06May
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18May
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
24Jun
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater

Broadway Center Box Office

901 Broadway
Tacoma, WA, USA, 98402

Phone: 253.591.5894

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Symphony Tacoma Tacoma Youth Symphony